Thursday, June 7, 2012

How to make moving easier with cablemover.com

If I had to make a list of things I hate doing, moving would probably be at the top. I hate it! The packing, the calling everyone to change our address and get services transferred, carrying heavy boxes, etc. Then I heard about Cablemover.com and am so sad it didn't exist during our last move!

Cablemover. com can help make your life a little easier. Cablemover helps make the transition from one home to another in just one visit - You can change your address, find moving quotes, schedule to disconnect and reconnect your phone, internet and cable. Just type in your address and zip and Cablemover shows you the contact information you'll need along with any specials being offered.


Here is more information about the service:



Cablemover is recommended by HGTV's Lisa Laporta and tech guru David Gregg. Join #MovingSeason for a Twitter party Wednesday, June 6th at 8:00 pm ET. We’ll be discussing helpful moving tips and giving away fabulous prizes, including Visa, Home Depot and IKEA gift cards!


THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – Moving Season Tips
TIME – Wednesday, June 6, 2012 at 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central, 6-7 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Pacific)
HASHTAG#MovingSeason
CUSTOM TWEETGRID - http://bit.ly/L6sTF2

PRIZES:
Ten winners will receive:
$100 Visa Gift Card
$25 Home Depot Gift Card
$25 IKEA Gift Card
$25 Visa Gift Card
(5) Five CableMover swag prize packs that include:

  • CableMover Totes Bags
  • Libby Langdon signed books
  • CableMover Coffee Mugs & Measuring Tapes
Make sure to RSVP here for the Twitter Party!
The Giveaway

One winner will receive a CableMover Prize Pack which includes:
One (1) CableMover coffee mug
One (1) CableMover tape measure
One (1) Libby Langdon signed book
Two (2) CableMover tote bags

Disclosure: This sponsored post was made possible by Mom Spark Media. I was compensated for my time investment and work on this campaign. Thoughts are my own. All prizing for MSM giveaways is handled by a third party unless otherwise noted. For this reason prize fulfillment can take up to 90 days after the winners information is received.



No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 
UA-33072407-1